Country	School Name	Delegation Kind
Afghanistan	Birla Public School	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Albania	ACS Doha	Standard Delegation
Algeria	ACS Doha	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Andorra	Salam Centre for Peace	ECOSOC
Angola	Mesaieed Int School	ECOSOC
Argentina	Sherborne Qatar	Standard Delegation
Armenia	Lycée St. Joseph d'Istanbul	ECOSOC
Australia	GEMS American School	Standard Delegation
Austria	Sherborne Qatar	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Azerbaijan	Noor Al Khaleej International School	ECOSOC
Bangaldesh	Doha Modern Indian School	Standard Delegation
Belarus	Mesaieed Int School	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Belgium	Al Batinah International School	Security Council
Benin	Kumon Kokusai Gakuen	ECOSOC
Bhutan	Swiss International School of Qatar	Standard Delegation
Bolivia	Khartoum American School	Security Council
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Al Jazeera Academy	Standard Delegation
Botswana	American School of Doha	Standard Delegation
Brazil	Dukhan English School	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Bulgaria	The Next Generation	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Burkina Faso	Park House English School	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Cambodia	Compass International School Doha	ECOSOC
Canada	Newton British Academy	ECOSOC
Chad	Aspire Academy Doha	Standard Delegation
Chile	Doha Modern Indian School	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ

China	Qatar International School	Security Council, ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Colombia	DPS Modern Indian School	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Costa Rica	Qatar International School	Standard Delegation
Cote D'Ivoire	American School of Doha	Security Council
Croatia	Doha College	Standard Delegation
Cuba	Qatar Finland School	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Czech Republic	Qatar International School	Standard Delegation
Denmark	Doha Modern Indian School	ECOSOC
Djibouti	Kabataş Erkek High School	Small Country Delegation
Domincan Republic	Lycee Bonaparte	Security Council
DPR Korea	American School of Doha	Standard Delegation
DR Congo	Lycee Bonaparte	Standard Delegation
Ecuador	Newton British Academy	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Egypt	Al Jazeera Academy	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
El Salvador	Military Secondary School	ECOSOC
Equatorial New Guniea	Al Khor Int School	Security Council
Eritrea	The Universal American School of Kuwait	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Ethiopia	Pakistan International School	ECOSOC
Finland	Birla Public School	Standard Delegation
France	Qatar Academy	Security Council, ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Georgia	Lycée franco-qatarien Voltaire	Standard Delegation
Germany	Doha Home Educators	Security Council and CCPCJ
Ghana	Qatar Academy Al Khor	ECOSOC
Greece	Al Jazeera Academy	Standard Delegation
Grenada	SEK Qatar	Small Country Delegation
Guatemala	The Next Generation	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Guatemala Guyana	The Next Generation Qatar Academy Al Wakra	
	[CCPCJ

India	Al Khor Int School	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Indonesia	American School of Bombay	Security Council and CCPCJ
Iran	Al Maha Academy for Boys	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Iraq	Birla Public School	Standard Delegation
Ireland	Qatar Academy Sidra	ECOSOC
Israel	Qatar International School	Standard Delegation
Italy	Compass International School Doha	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Jamaica	SEK Qatar	ECOSOC
Japan	Swiss International School of Qatar	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Jordan	Qatar Academy	Standard Delegation
Kenya	International School of London - Qatar	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Kuwait	Newton International Academy	Security Council
Lebanon	Qatar Academy	Standard Delegation
Libya	American School of Doha	Standard Delegation
Lithuania	Qatar International School	Standard Delegation
Luxembourg	Amna Bint Wahab Independent Secondary School	ECOSOC
Madagascar	Lycée franco-qatarien Voltaire	Standard Delegation
Malawi	Gulf English School	ECOSOC
Malaysia	Lycée franco-qatarien Voltaire	Standard Delegation
Mali	Newton British Academy	ECOSOC
Malta	Debakey	ECOSOC
Mauritania	Qatar Academy Sidra	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Mauritius	The Universal American School of Kuwait	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Mexico	Doha Academy	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Monaco	DPS Modern Indian School	Small Country Delegation
Morocco	Doha Modern Indian School	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Myanmar	DPS Modern Indian School	Standard Delegation
	T. Control of the con	I

Naru	Middle East International School	Small Country Delegation
Nepal	Doha British School	Standard Delegation
New Zealand	Doha College	Standard Delegation
Nigeria	TED Antalya College	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Norway	Salam Centre for Peace	Standard Delegation
Pakistan	English Modern School of Doha	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Palestine	The Baptist School Amman	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Panama	American School of Doha	Standard Delegation
Paraguay	Lycée franco-qatarien Voltaire	ECOSOC
Phillipines	American School of Doha	ECOSOC
Poland	Park House English School	Security Council
Portugal	Doha British School	Standard Delegation
Qatar	DPS Modern Indian School	Standard Delegation
Rep of Korea (South)	DPS Modern Indian School	Standard Delegation
Russian Federation	American Embassy School New Delhi	Security Council, ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Rwanda	Qatar International School	Standard Delegation
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	Doha Academy	ECOSOC
Saudi Arabia	Gulf English School	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Serbia	Pakistan International School	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
Singapore	American School of Doha	Standard Delegation
Somalia	Qatar Leadership Academy	ECOSOC
South Africa	International School of Islamabad	Security Council and CCPCJ
Spain	Swiss International School of Qatar	Standard Delegation
Sri Lanka	American School of Doha	Standard Delegation
Sudan	Unity High School	ECOSOC
Sweden	Newton British Academy	Standard Delegation
Syrian Arab Republic	American School of Doha	Standard Delegation
Tajikistan	Al Batinah International School	ECOSOC

Tanzania	American School of Doha	Standard Delegation
Thailand	Vision Int School Al Wakrah	Standard Delegation and CCPCJ
the Netherlands	Kumon Kokusai Gakuen	ECOSOC
Togo	The Cambridge School	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Turkey	Lebanese School	ECOSOC and CCPCJ
Ukraine	Salam Centre for Peace	ECOSOC
United Kingdom	Doha British School	Security Council, ECOSOC and CCPCJ
United States of America	Doha College	Security Council, ECOSOC and CCPCJ
UNODC	Noor Al Khaleej International School	Non Member Delegation
Venezuela	Qatar Academy	ECOSOC